Welcome to the World Association of Tendoryu Aikido.
Welcome to the World Association of Tendoryu Aikido.
Seminars
Hamburger Tendoryu-Aikido-Weihnachtslehrgang
Teacher
Robert Karl Patzwald
Start
Dec. 9, 2023 (Sat)
End
Dec. 9, 2023 (Sat)
Location
Aikido Dojo Seishinkan, Hamburg, Germany
Teacher
Marco Gutmann
Start
Jan. 6, 2024 (Sat)
End
Jan. 7, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Seirenkan, Tlalpan CDMX, Mexico

for information and registration:
[email protected]

7. Yudansha Aikidolehrgang
Teacher
Eckhardt Hemkemeier
Start
Jan. 21, 2024 (Sun)
End
Jan. 21, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Aikido Dojo Seishinkan, Hamburg, Germany
7. Yudansha Aikidolehrgang
Teacher
Eckhardt Hemkemeier
Start
Jan. 22, 2024 (Mon)
End
Jan. 27, 2024 (Sat)
Location
Aikido Dojo Seishinkan, Hamburg, Germany
Seminar with Milan in Großhadern
Teacher
Milan Velickovic
Start
Feb. 17, 2024 (Sat)
End
Feb. 18, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Aikido Großhadern, München, Germany
Spring Seminar - Preannouncement
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Dojocho
Start
March 11, 2024 (Mon)
End
March 13, 2024 (Wed)
Location
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Spring Seminar - Preannouncement
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Dojocho
Start
March 15, 2024 (Fri)
End
March 17, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Novosadski Judo Club, Desanke Maksimovic 26, Novi Sad, Novi Sad, Serbia
25th Tendoryu Aikido Euregio Seminar
Teacher
Paco, Ludo und Volker Belgien/Niederlande/Deutschland
Start
April 12, 2024 (Fri)
End
April 14, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Sei Zan Kan, Roermond, Netherlands

Save the date. More information to come.

XX. Tendoryu Aikido-Gasshuku in Schönhagen
Teacher
Björn Ole Pfannkuche
Start
May 3, 2024 (Fri)
End
May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Schönhagen, Germany
Teacher
Ludo Peters & Daniela Gaschler Niederlande
Start
June 15, 2024 (Sat)
End
June 16, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Aikido Großhadern, München, Germany

Ausschreibung folgt

Herzogenhorn 2024  - 1. week - Advance notice
Teacher
Kancho Kenji Shimizu & Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
June 23, 2024 (Sun)
End
June 29, 2024 (Sat)
Location
Leistungszentrum Herzogenhorn, Feldberg / Schwarzwald, Germany
Herzogenhorn 2024 - 2.week - Advance notice
Teacher
Kancho Kenji Shimizu & Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
June 30, 2024 (Sun)
End
July 6, 2024 (Sat)
Location
Leistungszentrum Herzogenhorn, Feldberg / Schwarzwald, Germany
Spring Seminar - Preannouncement
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Dojocho
Start
Sept. 27, 2024 (Fri)
End
Sept. 29, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Bosei Sports College, Præstø, Denmark

Detailed information about the seminar will be published in early 2024

Seminar with Kathrine Torp
Teacher
Kathrine Munch Torp
Start
Oct. 5, 2024 (Sat)
End
Oct. 6, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Aikido Großhadern, München, Germany
Articles
Herzogenhorn 2023 & 2024
July 25, 2023

It was nice to be able to train on the Horn again without any restrictions after four years. And so it was two intense weeks to fully concentrate on Aikido and learn from the experience of Kancho Kenji Shimizu and Dojocho Kenta Shimizu.

For those who want to participate next year, here we already have the dates for 2024:

  • 1st week: 06.23.2024 - 06.29.2024
  • 2nd week: 06.30.2024 - 07.06.2024
Kannon Onsen Dojo Course 2023
June 5, 2023

Many of you already know the idyllically situated Kannon Onsen Hotel in Shimoda from the 50th anniversary course.

This is also the location of our annual Tendokan Dojo Seminar. And also this year we have a contingent for participants from abroad.

Info and registration: [email protected]

Date: 13-15 October 2023

2023 - again to the Herzogenhorn
Feb. 1, 2023

2023 - The year of the hare has started well.

The kangeiko of the Tendokan was again as well attended as in the years before corona.

And soon, after a three-year break, spring courses will be held again in Germany and Serbia - led by Dojocho Kenta Shimizu.

The fact that the two traditional Herzogenhorn weeks are also not a matter of course has become clear to everyone in the long time associated with restrictions. In this sense, a reminder of the upcoming registration deadline for this year's Horn: February 15, 2023 - there are still some places available.

Invitation

Back at Kannon Onsen
Oct. 30, 2022

by Marcus Titze

After a three-year break, a seminar finally took place again in Kannon Onsen, but with a few small changes. This time, the journey was self-organised and there was more time for bathing and conversation between the five training sessions. Techniques were assigned by lot to each room, which were then prepared by the group and presented in a small demonstration at the end, with Kensho-kun and Wakasensei as the highlight.

[more]
Kannon Onsen, October 15-17, 2022
Aug. 9, 2022

This year we will be going to Kannon Onsen again.

Three days and two nights filled with training, exchange of ideas, good food and bathing in hot springs. A trip to Japan is still subject to certain restrictions (for details contact the Japanese Embassy or travel agency), but whoever wants to risk it is very welcome.

Information and registration: Tendokan [email protected]