Dojocho Kenta Shimizu in Schopfheim
Teacher
Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
March 8, 2024 (Fri)
End
March 10, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Sei-Jin-Kan, Schopfheim, Germany
Spring Seminar - Berlin
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Dojocho
Start
March 11, 2024 (Mon)
End
March 13, 2024 (Wed)
Location
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Spring Seminar - Berlin
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Dojocho
Start
March 15, 2024 (Fri)
End
March 17, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Novosadski Judo Club, Desanke Maksimovic 26, Novi Sad, Novi Sad, Serbia
25th Tendoryu Aikido Euregio Seminar
Teacher
Paco, Ludo und Volker Belgien/Niederlande/Deutschland
Start
April 12, 2024 (Fri)
End
April 14, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Sei Zan Kan, Roermond, Netherlands
Benjamin Nitsche 5. Dan  -  in Deggendorf
Teacher
Dr. Benjamin Nitsche
Start
April 27, 2024 (Sat)
End
April 28, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Deggendorf, Germany

Advance notice - invitation to follow

XX. Tendoryu Aikido-Gasshuku in Schönhagen
Teacher
Björn Ole Pfannkuche
Start
May 3, 2024 (Fri)
End
May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Schönhagen, Germany
Seminare - Kids/Youth with Daniela and Adults mit Ludo
Teacher
Ludo Peters & Daniela Gaschler Niederlande
Start
May 4, 2024 (Sat)
End
May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Aikido Großhadern, München, Germany
Herzogenhorn 2024 - 1. Week
Teacher
Kancho Kenji Shimizu & Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
June 23, 2024 (Sun)
End
June 29, 2024 (Sat)
Location
Leistungszentrum Herzogenhorn, Feldberg / Schwarzwald, Germany
Herzogenhorn 2024 - 2. Week
Teacher
Kancho Kenji Shimizu & Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
June 30, 2024 (Sun)
End
July 6, 2024 (Sat)
Location
Leistungszentrum Herzogenhorn, Feldberg / Schwarzwald, Germany
Spring Seminar - Berlin
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Dojocho
Start
Sept. 27, 2024 (Fri)
End
Sept. 29, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Bosei Sports College, Præstø, Denmark

Detailed information about the seminar will be published in early 2024

Seminar with Kathrine Torp
Teacher
Kathrine Munch Torp
Start
Oct. 12, 2024 (Sat)
End
Oct. 13, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Aikido Großhadern, München, Germany
Dojocho Kenta Shimizu in Mexico
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Dojocho
Start
Nov. 2, 2024 (Sat)
End
Nov. 3, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Seirenkan, Mexico City, Mexico