Herzogenhorn 2024 - 1. Week
Teacher
Kancho Kenji Shimizu & Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
June 23, 2024 (Sun)
End
June 29, 2024 (Sat)
Location
Leistungszentrum Herzogenhorn, Feldberg / Schwarzwald, Germany
Herzogenhorn 2024 - 2. Week
Teacher
Kancho Kenji Shimizu & Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
June 30, 2024 (Sun)
End
July 6, 2024 (Sat)
Location
Leistungszentrum Herzogenhorn, Feldberg / Schwarzwald, Germany
Summerschool
Teacher
Paco and Ludo (Garcia and Peters)
Start
July 26, 2024 (Fri)
End
July 28, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Seibukan Genk, Genk, Belgium
Autumn Seminar at Bosei - Denmark
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Dojocho
Start
Sept. 27, 2024 (Fri)
End
Sept. 29, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Bosei Sports College, Præstø, Denmark
Dojocho Kenta Shimizu in Munich
Teacher
Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
Oct. 4, 2024 (Fri)
End
Oct. 6, 2024 (Sun)
Location
FTM Süd e.V., München, Germany
Tendokan seminar in Izu / Kannon Onsen
Teacher
Kancho Kenji Shimizu & Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
Oct. 18, 2024 (Fri)
End
Oct. 20, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Kannon Onsen Hotel, Shimoda, Japan

Interested persons can obtain detailed information
directly from Tendokan: [email protected]

Anniversary seminar with Eckhardt
Teacher
Eckhardt Hemkemeier
Start
Oct. 26, 2024 (Sat)
End
Oct. 27, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Aikido Dojo Seishinkan, Hamburg, Germany
Robert Hundshammer in Friesenheim
Teacher
Robert Hundshammer
Start
Oct. 26, 2024 (Sat)
End
Oct. 27, 2024 (Sun)
Location
TV Friesenheim b.Lahr, Friesenheim, Germany
Dojocho Kenta Shimizu in Mexico
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Dojocho
Start
Nov. 2, 2024 (Sat)
End
Nov. 3, 2024 (Sun)
Location
Seirenkan, Mexico City, Mexico