Marco Gutmann in Munich - FTM Sued
Teacher
Marco Gutmann
Start
March 26, 2022 (Sat)
End
March 27, 2022 (Sun)
Location
FTM Sued - München, Muenchen, Germany
Erwin van der Beek in Friesenheim
Teacher
Erwin van der Beek
Start
May 7, 2022 (Sat)
End
May 8, 2022 (Sun)
Location
Aikido Berlin-Süd, Florastr. 13, Berlin, Germany
Björn Ole Pfannkuche  in Munich
Teacher
Björn Ole Pfannkuche
Start
May 14, 2022 (Sat)
End
May 15, 2022 (Sun)
Location
TSV Großhadern, München, Germany
Children & Youth Training course in Munich
Teacher
Robert Patzwald
Start
May 14, 2022 (Sat)
End
May 15, 2022 (Sun)
Location
TSV Großhadern, München, Germany
Euregio 2020 ... 2022
Teacher
Paco, Ludo und Volker Belgien/Niederlande/Deutschland
Start
May 21, 2022 (Sat)
End
May 22, 2022 (Sun)
Location
Turnhalle der Geschwister Scholl Gesamtschule, Römerstr. 522, 47443 Moers, Moers, Germany

The EUREGIO seminar, which was postponed several times due to the Corona Pandemic, can now take place in Moers. We are looking forward to the joint training!

Seiunkan Dojo Anniversary Seminar
Teacher
Milan Velickovic
Start
June 4, 2022 (Sat)
End
June 4, 2022 (Sat)
Location
Stportni dom Sevnica, Prvomajska street 15., Sevnica, Slovenia

Training: First part: 09:00 - 10:15; Second part: 10:45 - 12:00

Eckhardt Hemkemeier in Cisterna Di Latina
Teacher
Eckhardt Hemkemeier
Start
June 12, 2022 (Sun)
End
June 12, 2022 (Sun)
Location
Aikido Dojo Seishinkan, Hamburg, Germany
Herzogenhorn 2022  -  1. week
Teacher
Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
June 25, 2022 (Sat)
End
July 2, 2022 (Sat)
Location
Herzogenhorn, Feldberg, Germany
Herzogenhorn 2022  -  2. week
Teacher
Dojocho Kenta Shimizu
Start
July 2, 2022 (Sat)
End
July 9, 2022 (Sat)
Location
Herzogenhorn, Feldberg, Germany
Trainer-Training with Robert Hundshammer
Teacher
Robert Hundshammer
Start
July 24, 2022 (Sun)
End
July 24, 2022 (Sun)
Location
TSV Grosshadern Muenchen, Muenchen, Germany
Summerschool
Teacher
Paco and Ludo (Garcia and Peters)
Start
July 29, 2022 (Fri)
End
July 31, 2022 (Sun)
Location
Sei Bu Kan Genk, Genk, Belgium

Again a summerschool in Genk (B).