Shimizu Sensei in Deggendorf
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 2, 2012 (Fri)
End
March 5, 2012 (Mon)
Location
Deggendorf, Germany

Invitation and application form are now available!

Shimizu Sensei in Deggendorf
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 6, 2012 (Tue)
End
March 8, 2012 (Thu)
Location
Berlin, Germany

Update 2012-01-19: Application forms is now available.

Shimizu Sensei in Deggendorf
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 9, 2012 (Fri)
End
March 11, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Moers / Duisburg, Germany

Update 2012-01-14: Application forms is now available.

Shimizu Sensei in Deggendorf
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
March 15, 2012 (Thu)
End
March 18, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Novi Sad, Serbia
Olaf Müller in Rüsselsheim
Teacher
Olaf Müller
Start
April 14, 2012 (Sat)
End
April 15, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Rüsselsheim, Germany
Start
April 14, 2012 (Sat)
End
April 15, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Roermond, Netherlands
Gérard Guilbaud in Hamburg
Teacher
Gérard Guilbaud
Start
April 21, 2012 (Sat)
End
April 21, 2012 (Sat)
Location
Aikido Dojo Seishinkan, Hamburg, Germany
Eckhardt Hemkemeier in Hannover
Teacher
Eckhardt Hemkemeier
Start
April 28, 2012 (Sat)
End
April 29, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Hannover, Germany
Volker Marczona in Rodgau
Teacher
Volker Marczona
Start
May 5, 2012 (Sat)
End
May 5, 2012 (Sat)
Location
Rodgau, Germany
Eckhardt Hemkemeier in Hannover
Teacher
Eckhardt Hemkemeier
Start
May 5, 2012 (Sat)
End
May 6, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Starnberg, Germany
Erwin van der Beek in Berlin
Teacher
Erwin van der Beek
Start
May 19, 2012 (Sat)
End
May 20, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Berlin, Germany

Update 2012-04-16: venue changed!

Start
June 9, 2012 (Sat)
End
June 9, 2012 (Sat)
Location
Gettorf, Kiel (Gettorf), Germany

Der nächste Lehrgang in unserer Region findet am 13. und 14. Oktober 2012 statt. Lehrer ebenfalls Peter Nieblich

Shimizu Sensei in Genk
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
June 15, 2012 (Fri)
End
June 17, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Genk, Belgium

For more information please open document

Shimizu Sensei in Deggendorf
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
June 17, 2012 (Sun)
End
June 23, 2012 (Sat)
Location
Herzogenhorn, Germany

Preannouncement; announcement will follow later.

Update 2012-03-31: Invitation and application forms are available.

Shimizu Sensei in Deggendorf
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
June 24, 2012 (Sun)
End
June 30, 2012 (Sat)
Location
Herzogenhorn, Germany

Preannouncement; details and application forms will follow.

Update 2012-03-31: Invitation and application forms are available.

Wakasensei Kenta Shimizu in Berlin
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Wakasensei
Start
July 1, 2012 (Sun)
End
July 2, 2012 (Mon)
Location
Berlin, Germany
Wakasensei Kenta Shimizu in Berlin
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Wakasensei
Start
July 3, 2012 (Tue)
End
July 5, 2012 (Thu)
Location
Starnberg, Germany

Update 2012-05-26: venue changed on Thursday, 5th July

Shimizu Sensei in Deggendorf
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
July 6, 2012 (Fri)
End
July 8, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Milano, Italy

Preannouncement; details and announcement will follow later.

Update 2012-04-04: Invitation and application forms are available.

Update 2012-04-05: New version of the application form.

Kinder- und Jugendlehrgang mit Marco Gutmann
Teacher
Marco Gutmann
Start
July 21, 2012 (Sat)
End
July 22, 2012 (Sun)
Location
München Großhadern, Germany
Summer school
Start
July 26, 2012 (Thu)
End
July 29, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Summer seminar, Genk, Belgium

Always the last weekend in July in Genk(B). Four days of Tendoryu Aikido with Jos Vanroy.

Axel Bergemann in München Großhadern
Teacher
Axel Bergemann
Start
July 29, 2012 (Sun)
End
July 29, 2012 (Sun)
Location
München Großhadern, Germany

Der TSV München Großhadern e. V. lädt ein zum Vereinslehrgang mit Axel Bergemann (3. DAN Tendoryu Aikido) am Sonntag, den 29.07.2012 Beginn: 10:00 Uhr Ende: 12:15 Uhr Pausen: ca. 15 Minuten.

Kosten: 10 € (TWA-Mitglieder; ausgenommen TSV Starnberg und TSV Großhadern) ; Nicht-TWA-Mitglieder: 20 €

Jo, Bokken und Tanto können bereit gestellt werden.

Björn Ole Pfannkuche in Wilhelmshaven
Teacher
Björn Ole Pfannkuche
Start
Aug. 25, 2012 (Sat)
End
Aug. 26, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Wilhelmshaven, Germany
Eckhardt Hemkemeier in Novi Sad
Teacher
Eckhardt Hemkemeier
Start
Sept. 7, 2012 (Fri)
End
Sept. 9, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Novi Sad, Serbia

We are warmly inviting you to the Tendoryu aikido seminar with Eckhardt Hemkemeier in Novi Sad. All detail information you can get on following e-mails.

Milan Velickovic: [email protected] (Seiunkan dojo Novi Sad) Daniel Mikic: [email protected] (Serbian Tendoryu Aikido Association)

Welcome again to Serbia!

Paco in Montzen
Teacher
Francisco Garcia-Barrado
Start
Sept. 8, 2012 (Sat)
End
Sept. 9, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Paco in Montzen, Montzen, Belgium

Paco unterrichtet nicht oft. Dies ist die Gelegenheit um in einem kleinen Kreis mit ihm zu trainieren.

Robert Hundshammer in Regensburg
Teacher
Robert Hundshammer
Start
Sept. 15, 2012 (Sat)
End
Sept. 15, 2012 (Sat)
Location
Regensburg, Germany
Start
Sept. 14, 2012 (Fri)
End
Sept. 16, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Berlin, Germany
Michael Wefers in Bad Kreuznach
Teacher
Michael Wefers
Start
Sept. 15, 2012 (Sat)
End
Sept. 16, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Bad Kreuznach, Germany
Start
Oct. 5, 2012 (Fri)
End
Oct. 7, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Lahr-Kippenheimweiler, Germany

Schedule

Friday 19:00 - 21:45 Saturday 15:00 - 18:00 Sunday 10:30 - 13:00

Seminar fee:

all 3 days 30€ single day 10€

Contact and registration: Christian Kollmer Tel: 07821-990618 Mail: [email protected] If you need accomodation, please ask at least 10 days in advance

Venue:

Kaiserwaldhalle Wylerter-Hauptstraße 77933 Lahr-Kippenheimweiler

Start
Oct. 13, 2012 (Sat)
End
Oct. 14, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Virchowstraße 74, Kiel, Germany
Shimizu Sensei in Deggendorf
Teacher
Kenji Shimizu Sensei
Start
Oct. 19, 2012 (Fri)
End
Oct. 22, 2012 (Mon)
Location
Kannon Onsen, Shimoda, Japan

Please find more information on how to apply in this news article.

Volker Marczona in Rodgau
Teacher
Volker Marczona
Start
Nov. 3, 2012 (Sat)
End
Nov. 3, 2012 (Sat)
Location
Essen Kettwig, Germany

Veranstalter Nordrhein-Westfälischer-Aikido Verband

Ausrichter NWAV Sektion Tendoryu Aikido

Lehrer Volker Marczona (5. Dan Tendoryu Aikido)

Zeiten Samstag, 03.11.2012 14.00 – 14.45 Uhr
15.00 – 15.45 Uhr 16.00 – 16.45 Uhr

Teilnehmer max. 2 Teilnehmer pro Dojo Lizenzierte Tendoryu Trainer, Dojo- Abteilungsleiter und Vertreter ab 1. Kyu

Ort Aikido Dojo Kettwig, Marktstr. 43-61
45219 Essen / Anfahrtsskizze: www.ruhraikido.de

Kosten Für Mitglieder des NWAV Mitglieder (Sektion Tendoryu) kostenlos

Anmeldung bis 27.10.2012 bei Volker Marczona; Mail [email protected] Fon (02066) 37304

Der Ausrichter und die mit der Organisation beauftragten Personen haften nur für grobes Verschulden. Ansonsten keine Haftung für Sach- und Körperschäden.

Bitte Jo, Bokken und Tanto sowie gültigen TWA-Pass mitbringen.

Olaf Müller in Rüsselsheim
Teacher
Olaf Müller
Start
Nov. 10, 2012 (Sat)
End
Nov. 11, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Berlin, Germany
Volker Marczona in Rodgau
Teacher
Volker Marczona
Start
Nov. 10, 2012 (Sat)
End
Nov. 11, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Großhadern, Germany
Ludo Peters in Leverkusen Quettingen
Teacher
Ludo Peters
Start
Nov. 17, 2012 (Sat)
End
Nov. 17, 2012 (Sat)
Location
Leverkusen Quettingen, Germany

Samstag 17.11.2012 von 14:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

Lehrgangsort: Sporthalle der Gemeinschaftshauptschule Neucronenberg, Neukronenberger Str. 81, 51381 Leverkusen Eine Wegbeschreibung gibt es als Anhang an die Lehrgangsausschreibung und im Internet Veranstalter: TuS 05 Quettingen e.V. – Abteilung Aikido Lehrgangsgebühren: € 15,- Anmeldung: bis zum Fr. 16.11.2012 über E-Mail: [email protected] Telefon: +49 (0) 176 63267510 Facebook: Tendoryu Aikido Leverkusen Keine Kyu-Begrenzung. Grundlagen des Ukemi sollten vorhanden sein.

Robert Hundshammer in Regensburg
Teacher
Robert Hundshammer
Start
Nov. 24, 2012 (Sat)
End
Nov. 25, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Kitzingen, Germany
Start
Nov. 30, 2012 (Fri)
End
Dec. 2, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Bad Säckingen, Germany
Wakasensei Kenta Shimizu in Berlin
Teacher
Kenta Shimizu Wakasensei
Start
Dec. 8, 2012 (Sat)
End
Dec. 9, 2012 (Sun)
Location
Vladivostok, Russia

Contact: Vitaly Chistyakov - Federation Aikido Tendoryu [email protected] http://aiki-tendo.ru/obyavleniya/26-seminar-kenta-simizu-8-9-dekabrya-2012g.html